Site Search

Swans District Contacts

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Ian Westmore, iwestmore@swandistrictsfc.com0407 250 671

DFDC Executive Officer: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347

JCC Competition Director: Trevor Gosatti, tgosatti@swandistrictsfc.com, 0419 918 449

Treasurer: Darryl Carter, dcarter@swandistrictsfc.com, 0499 917 937

WAFL Representative: Tom Bottrell, tbottrell@swandistrictsfc.com, 0416 127 839

 

MEMBERS

Modifieds Coach Coordinator: Stewart Luxton

Youth Coach Coordinator: Sam Cavicchio

Schools Representative: TBC

Secretary: Melissa Croswell

Senior Community Representative: Brett Hockley

Umpires Representative: Jeff Fahey-Gilmour

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE

JCC Competition Director: Trevor Gosatti

JCC Assistant Competition Director: TBC

JCC Executive Officer: Daniel Curtis

Registrar: Dee More

Secretary: TBC

Umpires Manager: Jeff Fahey-Gilmour

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347

District Operations Manager: Scott Faulkner, sfaulkner@wafc.com.au, 0411 113 088

District Community Football Officer: Daniel Curtis, dcurtis@wafc.com.au, 0430 969 906

District Community Development Officer: Christian Tufilli, ctufilli@wafc.com.au, 0430 115 441

Competitions Coordinator: Maree Power, mpower@wafc.com.au, 0407 031 163

Inclusion Officer: Susan Chuotschuot@wafc.com.au, 0438 994 412